‘Chief Minister Teacher Award’ to Bhupendra Kumar

‘Chief Minister Teacher Award’ to Bhupendra Kumar, Principal of Danga Vidyalaya, Kasganj

Kasganj | The state government released the list of 'Chief Minister Teacher Award' for the year 2023 to the teachers at non-government secondary schools, in which Shri Bhupendra Kumar Singh, Principal of Shri Suraj Prasad Danga Saraswati College Inter of Kasganj in Aligarh division has been selected for the 'Chief Minister Teacher Award'.

Teacher, Shri Bhupendra Kumar Singh is working as Principal in Danga Vidyalaya since April 1, 2017. He is being given this award for good academic work, innovation and enhancing talents. He is originally a resident of village Losar in Aligarh district.